Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Post comments and suggestions for RoboTask here

Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Postby bgregory » Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:07 am

It would be nice to have a default timed response to the "Choice" dialog like is implemented in the "Question" dialog.
bgregory
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 4:28 pm

Re: Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Postby bgregory » Thu Nov 05, 2020 2:24 pm

bgregory wrote:It would be nice to have a default timed response to the "Choice" dialog like is implemented in the "Question" dialog.


Just wanted to bump this to the top of the list. Really would like this option.
bgregory
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 4:28 pm

Re: Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Postby Oleg » Thu Nov 05, 2020 3:07 pm

Just wanted to bump this to the top of the list. Really would like this option.

Already in process
Oleg Yershov
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2611
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 1:00 am

Re: Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Postby bgregory » Fri Nov 06, 2020 12:42 pm

Great news. Thanks Oleg.
bgregory
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 4:28 pm


Return to Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests