Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Post comments and suggestions for RoboTask here
Post Reply
bgregory
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 4:28 pm

Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Post by bgregory »

It would be nice to have a default timed response to the "Choice" dialog like is implemented in the "Question" dialog.
bgregory
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 4:28 pm

Re: Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Post by bgregory »

bgregory wrote:It would be nice to have a default timed response to the "Choice" dialog like is implemented in the "Question" dialog.
Just wanted to bump this to the top of the list. Really would like this option.
Oleg
Site Admin
Posts: 2771
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 1:00 am
Contact:

Re: Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Post by Oleg »

Just wanted to bump this to the top of the list. Really would like this option.
Already in process
Oleg Yershov
bgregory
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 4:28 pm

Re: Timed default response for "Choice' dialog

Post by bgregory »

Great news. Thanks Oleg.
Post Reply