Displayed version bug

Post comments and suggestions for RoboTask here
Post Reply
jansalava
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2023 4:12 pm

Displayed version bug

Post by jansalava »

Displayed version in tools panel [RoboTask 9.6.3.1123] is not the same as in application [Robotask 9.6.4.284 x64],
https://prnt.sc/TGvx4NnOpnM4
jansalava
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2023 4:12 pm

Re: Displayed version bug

Post by jansalava »

Sorry, this is not bug. Just different info. As I see when traying to send the "Bug Report"

Product Information : RoboTask ver 9.6.3.1123. Started as "User Application" (x64 edition)
Assembly version 9.6.4.284
Plugins
"General" version 9.6.1.369
"Dialogs and Notifications" version 9.6.0.266
"Files and Folders" version 9.6.2.363
"Zip" version 9.6.0.224
"Internet" version 9.6.0.273
"FTP Commands" version 9.6.0.223
"SSL FTP Commands" version 9.6.0.196
"SFTP (SSH FTP)" version 9.6.2.135
"Dial-Up" version 9.6.0.185
"Variables" version 9.6.0.225
"Task Commands" version 9.6.0.204
"Remote Task" version 9.6.0.37
"Loops And Flows" version 9.6.4.241
"Window" version 9.6.1.239
"System Events" version 9.6.0.224
"System Functions" version 9.6.0.214
"RoboTask Commands" version 9.6.0.188
"Clipboard" version 9.6.0.198
"Mouse" version 9.6.0.199
"Registry" version 9.6.0.182
"Network" version 9.6.0.182
"eMail" version 9.6.0.212
"Strings" version 9.6.0.130
"Embedded Chromium Browser" version 9.6.0.69
"Regular Expressions" version 9.6.0.151
"ScreenShot" version 9.6.0.108
"XML Document" version 9.6.2.86
"Script Tools" version 9.6.0.43
"Excel" version 9.6.0.77
"Sound Volume" version 9.6.0.58
"DataBase" version 9.6.0.75
"CSV Data" version 9.6.3.4
"Graphics" version 9.6.0.36
"WebSockets" version 9.6.0.38
"Console Application" version 9.6.0.26
"INI files" version 9.6.0.27
Oleg
Site Admin
Posts: 3058
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 1:00 am
Contact:

Re: Displayed version bug

Post by Oleg »

jansalava wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 12:01 pm Displayed version in tools panel [RoboTask 9.6.3.1123] is not the same as in application [Robotask 9.6.4.284 x64],
https://prnt.sc/TGvx4NnOpnM4
This is assembly version. RoboTask contais more than 50 modules and each module has own version
Oleg Yershov
Oleg
Site Admin
Posts: 3058
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 1:00 am
Contact:

Re: Displayed version bug

Post by Oleg »

Sorry, this is not bug. Just different info. As I see when traying to send the "Bug Report"

Product Information : RoboTask ver 9.6.3.1123. Started as "User Application" (x64 edition)
Assembly version 9.6.4.284
Plugins...
This is full information about RoboTask and your system.
If you want to describe the discovered bug put your info "Bug Info" field
Oleg Yershov
jansalava
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2023 4:12 pm

Re: Displayed version bug

Post by jansalava »

As I wrote: this was not any bug. Just my misunderstanding of displayed info.
Please delete this topic.
Post Reply